Skip to main content

Media Center

Media Contacts

Welcome to the Physicians Committee's News and Media Center. We hope you’ll find all of the resources you need here. For more information or to arrange interviews with one of our many experts, please contact the Physicians Committee's communications department:


Jeanne Stuart McVey

Media Relations Manager

T: 202-527-7316

F: 202-686-2210, ext. 316


Laura Anderson

Communications Specialist



Students: If you are a student seeking an interview with an expert or information for a school project, please submit your request here.


Media Center Assets Portal

Download high resolution logos and photos.