Skip to main content

Kickstart Your Health

35.035347, -85.269256


Parkridge Medical Center
2205 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
United States


Class Dates

Power of Your Plate
Thursday, August 12, 2021 3:30PM to 4:30PM

Let's Go!
Thursday, August 19, 2021 3:30PM to 4:30PM

Foods for Heart Health
Thursday, August 26, 2021 3:30PM to 4:30PM

Keys for Natural Appetite Control
Thursday, September 2, 2021 3:30PM to 4:30PM

Nutrition Essentials
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Breaking the Food Seduction
Thursday, September 16, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

The Problem with Meat
Thursday, September 23, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

The Problem with Dairy
Thursday, September 30, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Cancer
Thursday, October 14, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Getting in Gear
Thursday, October 21, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Digestive Health
Thursday, October 28, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

The Truth about Weight Loss
Thursday, November 4, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Power of Your Plate
Thursday, November 11, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Let's Go!
Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Getting in Gear
Thursday, November 25, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Heart Health
Thursday, December 2, 2021 3:30pm to 4;30PM

Breaking the Food Seduction
Thursday, December 9, 2021 3:30pm to 4:30pm

A Journey Toward a Whole-Food Plant Based Diet to prevent disease and improve your health.

Evidence-based information presented with engaging videos, discussion and cooking demos.

You will get your questions answered in a supportive group while you taste the recipes.

423-877-3517 or mvermeer@ymcachattanooga.org

Your instructor: Christine Smith