Skip to main content

Kickstart Your Health

35.5029352, -82.5219695


Asheville Gynecology & Wellness Teaching Kitchen
11 Crispin Ct Ste E-106
Asheville, NC 28803
United States


Class Dates

Power of Your Plate
Monday, September 9, 2019 1830 PM to 2030 PM

Let's Go!
Monday, September 16, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Getting in Gear
Monday, September 23, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Breaking the Food Seduction
Monday, September 30, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Keys for Natural Appetite Control
Monday, October 7, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Power of Your Plate
Monday, October 14, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Power of Your Plate
Monday, October 21, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30PM

Getting in Gear
Monday, October 28, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Breaking the Food Seduction
Monday, November 4, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Keys for Natural Appetite Control
Monday, November 11, 2019 18:30 PM to 20:30 PM

Tired of dieting, want more energy, want to reduce your risk of diabetes, high blood pressure, and high cholesterol? Consider a  new approach.

 

A new Food For Life class begins September 9, 2019.

 

This is 5-week series introducing an evidenced-based Whole Food Plant-Based approach to eating.

 

Classes are held on consecutive Mondays from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM.

 

The cost is $125.00 and includes classes and demonstrations of food preparation conducted by Dr. Scott in the Teaching Kitchen at Asheville Gynecology & Wellness in Gerber Village.

828 585 6655 or email info@ashevillegynecologywellness.com

Your instructor: Vicky Scott


Contact Vicky Scott