Skip to main content

Food for Life: Diabetes Initiative

33.624304, -111.9302237


Zoom Online
Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
United States


Class Dates

DOUBLE class! Class 7: Diabetes Care from Head to Toe AND Class 8: Making It Work for You
Saturday, August 28, 2021 10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern to 12pm Pacific, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern

2 for 1 DOUBLE class

Class 7: Diabetes Care from Head to Toe

By improving blood sugar levels, you can protect yourself from your eyes to your feet, and everywhere in between. Review the steps that are important every day, every few months, and once a year to take good care of yourself. Food demonstrates some easy dishes that are simple to prepare at home but look and taste like you fussed quite a bit. We won’t tell.

Class 8: Making It Work for You

Sticking with a new way of eating can take some planning. In this class, we’ll consider occasions that have the potential to present challenges, whether it is eating at work, during the holidays, or while traveling. 

520-200-1781

Register Online

Your instructor: Tammy Robertson